Dining at the Sporthotel St. Anton and Steakhouse

Hotel restaurant, bar, wine cellar & co.

Graf Montfort restaurant: a warm setting and cosy alpine interior design in St. Anton
Indulge in St. Anton in a cosy setting

Guests at the Sporthotel St. Anton can look forward to being catered for perfectly with excellent dining in the hotel restaurant, which we regularly receive a great deal of praise for and the best Steakhouse in St. Anton, which is not only open to hotel guests. Variety and superb quality awaits you from Austrian cuisine to langoustines, oysters and caviar.

Hotel restaurant with 3 restaurants

The hotel restaurants are reserved exclusively for you, dear hotel guests. You have the choice between the "Graf Montfort", "Hubertusklausen" and "Jägerstübl" restaurants. Different menus every evening and the breakfast buffet are included in the gourmet half-board.

Breakfast:

  • From 7.30 to 10.30 a.m. on the first floor in winter
  • From 7.30 to 10.00 a.m. in the summer

Dinner:

(For boarding guests) in the Monfort or Hubertusklause restaurants from 6.30 to 8.30 p.m.

Steakhouse/Café:

  • 11 a.m. to 11 p.m. in the winter
  • Midday to 2 p.m. and 6 to 9 p.m. in the summer

Hotel bar:

  • Open from 4 p.m.
Juicy medium-rare fillet steak
Enjoy juicy steaks at the Sporthotel's Steakhouse

Steakhouse St. Anton – the best steaks in the Arlberg region

Do you fancy top quality meat cooked to perfection? The Steakhouse St. Anton is situated in the hotel in the middle of the pedestrian area and is open to all guests. "The best steaks from Scheibbs to Palermo" are served here – even the "Chaine des Rotisseurs", which St. Anton's best Steakhouse is a member of, knows this in the meantime. We were awarded the AMA restaurant seal of quality due to our carefully selected Austrian food.

A cosy, inviting hotel bar in St. Anton with barmaids in traditional dress
Round off your day on holiday perfectly at the bar

Live piano music and cocktails

It is cosy at the hotel bar where a live pianist creates a pleasant mood during the day on your holiday. In addition there are freshly mixed cocktails and an excellent selection of wines. Treat yourself to a holiday from your holiday here and look forward to stimulating conversation.

You'll be amazed how quickly time flies at our hotel bar.

Beautiful terrace in the pedestrian area in St. Anton with fountain
In the thick of the action: the café's terrace in St. Anton's pedestrian area

Café-restaurant in the pedestrian area

The best place to sit and watch the comings and goings in the centre of St. Anton in the summer and winter is at our café-restaurant. Whether it's for lunch, for coffee and apple strudel in the afternoon or in the evening after an active day's skiing - you're in just the right place here to enjoy Austrian specialities with the best view at any time of day. The café-restaurant is also considered to be a secret tip among gourmets and connoisseurs: The Sporthotel St. Anton's café-restaurant is famous for its fresh oysters, which are often enjoyed here with a glass of Champagne.

The wine cellar at the Sporthotel St. Anton

Indulgence has always been given top priority in the Arlberg region. Which is why the culinary specialities at the Sporthotel St. Anton and the Steakhouse are best rounded off with the right wine. A large selection of carefully selected fine wines are stored in the Sporthotel St. Anton wine cellar and are just waiting to enrich your dining experience.

The focus here is on outstanding Austrian wines, which are supplemented though by a small but fine selection of international wines.

Our sommelier and trained team will of course also be happy to advise you on selecting the right accompanying wine for your menu.

Naturally you can also reserve a table at the Steakhouse here now. If you still need a room for your next holiday at the perfectly situated Sporthotel St. Anton then send us a non-binding holiday enquiry or book now online.

Kulinarik im Sporthotel St. Anton und Steakhouse

Hotelrestaurant, Bar, Weinkeller & Co.

Restaurant Graf Montfort: Warmes Ambiete und gemütliche alpenländische Einrichtung in St. Anton
Verwöhnen lassen in St. Anton bei gemütlicher Atmosphäre

Mit einer exzellenten Küche im Hotelrestaurant, für die wir regelmäßig viel Lob bekommen, und dem besten Steakhouse von St. Anton, das nicht nur Hausgästen offensteht, dürfen sich Gäste im Sporthotel St. Anton auf die perfekte kulinarische Verpflegung im Urlaub freuen. Von österreichischer Küche bis hin zu Langusten, Austern und Kaviar erwartet Sie Abwechslung und hohe Qualität.

Hotelrestaurant mit 3 Restaurants

Die Hotelrestaurants sind nur Ihnen vorbehalten, liebe Hausgäste. Sie haben hierbei die Wahl zwischen den Restaurants "Graf Montfort", "Hubertusklausen" und dem "Jägerstübl". In der Verwöhn-Halbpension sind wechselnde Menüs am Abend und das Frühstücksbuffet inkludiert.

Frühstück:

  • Von 07:30 bis 10:30 Uhr im 1. Stock Winter
  • Von 07:30 bis 10:00 Uhr Sommer

Abendessen:

(für Pensionsgäste) im Restaurant Monfort oder Hubertusklause von 18:30 bis 20:30 Uhr

Steakhouse/Cafe:

  • 11:00 bis 23:00 Uhr Winter
  • 12:00 bis 14:00 Uhr 18:00 bis 21:00 Sommer

Hausbar:

  • Ab 16:00 Uhr geöffnet
Saftig gebratenes Rinderfiletsteak medium-rare
Saftige Steaks genießen Sie am besten im Steakhouse im Sporthotel

Steakhouse St. Anton – die besten Steaks am Arlberg

Lust auf beste Fleischqualität, auf den Punkt gebraten? Das Steakhouse St. Anton liegt im Hotel mitten in der Fußgängerzone, steht aber allen Gästen offen. Hier werden "die besten Steaks von Scheibbs bis Palermo" serviert – das weiß inzwischen auch die "Chaine des Rotisseurs", deren Mitglied das beste Steakhouse St. Antons ist. Durch sorgfältig ausgewählte österreichische Lebensmittel wurden wir auch mit dem AMA Gastrosiegel geehrt.

Gemütliche, einladende Hotelbar in St. Anton mit Barkeeperinnen im Dirndl
Lassen Sie Ihren Urlaubstag perfekt an der Bar ausklingen

Live Piano-Musik und Cocktails

Gemütlich wird es an der Hotelbar, wo ein Live-Pianist angenehme Stimmung unter Ihren Urlaubstag legt. Dazu gibt es frisch gemixte Cocktails und eine exzellente Auswahl an Weinen. Gönnen Sie sich hier einen Urlaub vom Urlaub oder freuen Sie sich auf anregende Gespräche.

Sie werden sich wundern, wie schnell die Zeit an unserer Hotelbar vergeht.

Schöne Terrasse in der Fußgängerzone in St. Anton mit Springbrunnen
Mitten im Geschehen: die Terrasse des Cafes in der Fußgängerzone von St. Anton

Cafe-Restaurant in der Fußgängerzone

Um das geschäftige Treiben im Zentrum von St. Anton sommers wie winters beobachten zu können, suchen Sie sich am besten einen Platz in unserem Cafe-Restaurant. Ob zu Mittag, am Nachmittag zu Kaffee und Apfelstrudel oder abends nach einem aktiven Urlaubstag - zu jeder Tageszeit sitzen Sie hier genau richtig, um mit bester Aussicht österreichische Spezialitäten zu genießen. Außerdem gilt das Cafe-Restaurant bei Gourmets und Genießer als besonderer Geheimtipp: Das Cafe-Restaurant des Sporthotel St. Anton ist als bekannt für seine frischen Austern, die hier gerne mit einem Gläschen Champagner genossen werden.

Der Weinkeller im Sporthotel St. Anton

Der Genuss wird am Arlberg seit jeher groß geschrieben. Abgerundet werden darum die kulinarischen Besonderheiten des Sporthotels St. Anton und des Steakhouses am besten mit dem richtigen Wein. Im Weinkeller des Sporthotel St. Anton lagert eine große Auswahl an mit bedacht ausgesuchten, edlen Tropfen die darauf warten, Ihr kulinarisches Erlebnis zu bereichern.

Der Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf ausgezeichneten österreichischen Weinen, die von einer kleinen aber feinen internationalen Auswahl ergänzt werden.

Natürlich beraten Sie unser Sommelier und unser geschultes Team gerne bei der Auswahl des richtigen Begleiters zu Ihrem Menü.

Natürlich können Sie hier gleich einen Tisch reservieren im Steakhouse. Sollten Sie noch ein Zimmer für Ihren nächsten Urlaub im Sporthotel St. Anton in bester Lage benötigen, dann senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage oder buchen Sie direkt online.