Steakhouse St. Anton

"The best steaks from Scheibbs to Palermo"

Juicy and tender: perfectly cooked steaks await you
Culinary highlights at the Steakhouse

The Steakhouse is situated in St. Anton's pedestrian zone and is famous throughout the Arlberg region for its excellent quality. With sophisticated charm, first-class service, superb quality meat and a selection of dishes you enjoy perfect dining here.

Opening hours for Steakhouse in St. Anton

  • Every day from 11 a.m. to 11 p.m. in the winter.
  • Every day from midday to 2 p.m. and from 6 to 9 p.m. in the summer.

The Steakhouse at the Sporthotel St. Anton is open to all guests in the Arlberg region. Please make a reservation well in advance

The Steakhouse at the Sporthotel St. Anton in Tyrol
The Steakhouse in St. Anton

The Steakhouse in St. Anton is a member of the Chaîne des Rôtisseurs, which means you can already prepare for excellently prepared meat. We also have the AMA catering seal of quality. The reason for this: we make sure that we select the best Austrian beef and that it is carefully prepared. Head chef Günther Berger has been responsible for the cooking at the Steakhouse for more than 20 years. He is also proud of "Franky", his colleague of many years, who as the boss of the Steakhouse for almost 20 years knows his steaks better than anyone else – what was it a restaurant critic once said: "You get the best steaks from Scheibbs to Palermo here".

Eating at the Steakhouse as a Sporthotel guest

For a small charge you can enjoy your dinner as part of the gourmet half-board in the Steakhouse too. Simply let us know at the hotel and we will reserve a table for you on request. However, you are also served superb steaks in the "Graf Monfort", "Hubertusklausen" or "Jägerstübl" hotel restaurants, which are reserved exclusively for our hotel guests.

Wine, beer, cocktails

Fresh sturgeon caviar in St. Anton
Fine dining at the Sporthotel St. Anton: you can even find the finest caviar here.

The perfect accompaniment comes from the well stocked wine cellar, which is largely made up of top Austrian wines. You should definitely take a look at the cocktail menu too though.

Table reservations

Word soon gets round about good quality. We therefore recommend reserving a table in advance, particularly in the winter. Simply send us an email or give us a quick call on.

Gift vouchers

Would you like to make someone who is really into perfectly cooked steaks, salads and sauces very happy? Our vouchers might be just the right thing for this person. You decide how much it is for yourself.

Simply pop in and have a great time. We will also be happy to receive your non-binding holiday enquiry for the hotel in the centre of St. Anton.

Steakhouse St. Anton

"Die besten Steaks von Scheibbs bis Palermo"

Saftig und zart: Perfekt gebratene Steaks warten auf Sie
Kulinarische Hightlights im Steakhouse

Das Steakhouse liegt direkt in der Fußgängerzone von St. Anton und ist am ganzen Arlberg für seine exzellente Qualität bekannt. Mit gehobenem Charme, erstklassigem Service und einer exzellenten Fleischqualität und Auswahl an Gerichten stehen Ihnen hier perfekte kulinarische Stunden bevor.

Öffnungszeiten des Steakhouses St. Anton:

  • Im Winter täglich von 11 bis 23 Uhr
  • Im Sommer täglich von 12 bis 14 Uhr
    und von 18 bis 21 Uhr.

Das Steakhouse im Sporthotel St. Anton, steht allen Gästen des Arlbergs offen. Bitte reservieren Sie rechtzeitig.

Das Steakhouse im Sporthotel St. Anton in Tirol
Das Steakhouse in St. Anton

Das Steakhouse St. Anton ist Mitglied der Chaîne des Rôtisseurs, wodurch Sie sich bereits auf exzellente Fleisch-Zubereitung einstellen dürfen. Zusätzlich sind wir mit dem AMA Gastrosiegel ausgestattet. Der Grund dafür: Wir achten bei der Lebensmittelauswahl auf bestes österreichisches Rindfleisch und auf sorgfältige Zubereitung. Für die Küche des Steakhouses zeichnet sich seit über 20 Jahren Küchenchef Günther Berger verantwortlich, der aber auch Stolz auf seinen langjährigen Mitarbeiter "Franky" ist, welcher ebenso seit fast 20 Jahren als Chef des Steakhouses sein Steaks kennt, wie kein anderer – Wie hat schon einmal ein Restaurantkritiker gesagt: "Hier gibt es die besten Steaks von Scheibbs bis Palermo".

Als Sporthotel-Gast ins Steakhouse

Gegen einen geringen Aufpreis können Sie statt Ihres Abendessens im Rahmen der Verwöhn-Halbpension auch auf das Steakhouse zurückgreifen. Teilen Sie uns dies einfach im Hotel mit und wir reservieren Ihnen auf Wunsch einen Tisch. Gerne werden Sie aber auch an Ihrem Tisch in den Hotelrestaurants "Graf Monfort", "Hubertusklausen" oder im "Jägerstübl", welche exklusiv für unsere Hotelgäste reserviert sind, mit den exzellenten Steaks versorgt.

Wein, Bier, Cocktails

Frischer Kaviar vom Stör in St. Anton
Kulinarik vom Feinsten im Sporthotel St. Anton: Bei uns finden Sie auch feinsten Kaviar.

Die perfekte Begleitung kommt aus dem gut sortierten Weinkeller, der zum großen Teil aus österreichischen Spitzenweinen zusammengestellt ist. Sie sollten aber auf jeden Fall auch einen Blick in die Cocktail-Karte werfen.

Tischreservierung

Gute Qualität spricht sich herum. Wir empfehlen Ihnen daher besonders im Winter, Ihren Tisch vorab zu reservieren. Senden sie uns einfach eine Mail oder rufen Sie kurz an.

Gutscheine schenken

Sie möchten jemandem eine Freude machen, der auf perfekt gebratene Steaks, Salate und Saucen steht? Unsere Gutscheine könnten genau das Richtige für diese Person sein. Den Preis bestimmen Sie selbst.

Kommen Sie vorbei und lassen Sie es sich gut gehen. Gerne nehmen wir auch Ihre unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage für das Hotel im Zentrum von St. Anton entgegen.