Après-ski & nightlife in St. Anton

From DJs to live music: partying after a day's skiing

St. Anton in the winter
Experience St. Anton at night

What would the Arlberg be without après-ski and what would après-ski be without the Arlberg? Something like an après-ski culture modelled on Chamonix in France already emerged in St. Anton in the 1920s and 30s. Although a great deal has changed with the music and drinks, the skiers' desire to be sociable and have fun has definitely stayed the same though.

Aprés-ski huts in the ski resort

The many ski huts and mountain restaurants already invite you to eat and enjoy your first drink in the early afternoon. The "baddest aprés-ski hut on the Arlberg", the Mooserwirt or the Krazy Kanguruh near the Galzig cable car bottom station, for example, wow with live DJs. You won't have much difficulty finding après-ski bars though ...

The Alpine valleys are also lively at night
The Alpine valleys are also lively at night

Nightlife in St. Anton

There are several cosy bars near the hotel in the pedestrian area. You have found two first-class ports of call with daily live music in the winter with the Piccadilly Pub and Murrmel Bar. The rest of the evening usually takes care of itself. We will be happy to recommend more bars to you nearby.

Nightlife: how great that our Steakhouse kitchen is open until 11 p.m.

Après-ski at the Sporthotel St. Anton

Or treat yourself to a glass of Champagne in front of the Sporthotel or a fruity cocktail at the bar with relaxing live piano music not far from the run down to the valley.

When you return from après-ski and the nightlife a comfortable room awaits you in the centre of St. Anton. You can catch up on your sleep here before hitting the slopes again the following day (200 metres away). Send us a non-binding holiday enquiry or book directly online.

Après-Ski & Nightlife in St. Anton

Von DJs bis Livemusik: Feiern nach dem Skitag

St. Anton im Winter
Erleben Sie St. Anton bei Nacht

Was wäre der Arlberg ohne Après-Ski und was wäre Après-Ski ohne den Arlberg? Bereits in den 20er und 30er Jahren entstand in St. Anton so etwas wie eine Après-Ski-Kultur nach dem Vorbild des französischen Chamonix. Zwar hat sich an der Musik und den Getränken einiges getan, die Lust der Skifahrer nach Geselligkeit und Spaß ist allerdings gleich geblieben.

Aprés-Ski-Hütten im Skigebiet

Die vielen Skihütten und Bergrestaurants laden bereits am frühen Nachmittag zum Essen und zum ersten Getränk ein. Mit Live-DJs begeistern zum Beispiel die "schlechteste Skihütte am Arlberg", der Mooserwirt oder das Krazy Kanguruh nahe der Talstation der Galzig-Bahn. Sie werden aber wenig Mühe haben, die Après-Ski-Bars ausfindig zu machen …

Die Alpentäler sind auch bei Nacht lebendig
Die Alpentäler sind auch bei Nacht lebendig

Nightlife in St. Anton

Direkt in der Fußgängerzone liegen einige gemütliche Lokale unweit des Hotels. Mit der Piccadilly Pub und der Murrmel Bar haben Sie zwei erstklassige Anlaufstationen mit täglicher Live-Musik im Winter gefunden. Der Rest des Abends ergibt sich von dort aus meist von selbst. Gerne empfehlen wir Ihnen noch weitere Bars in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Nightlife: Ach wie gut, dass unsere Steakhouse-Küche bis 23.00 Uhr geöffnet hat.

Après-Ski im Sporthotel St. Anton

Oder Sie gönnen sich unweit der Talabfahrt von St. Anton ein Gläschen Champagner vor dem Sporthotel oder einen fruchtigen Cocktail an der Bar mit entspannter Live-Piano-Begleitung.

Zurück vom Après-Ski und Nightlife erwartet Sie ein gemütliches Zimmer im Zentrum von St. Anton. Hier schlafen Sie sich aus, bevor es am nächsten Tag wieder auf die Pisten geht (200 Meter entfernt). Senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Urlaubsanfrage oder buchen Sie direkt online.